Moms on Edge Weekly Menu

Monday

Chicken Stew, Orange and Fennel Salad, Crusty Bread

Tuesday

30 Minute Shepherd’s Pie, Green Salad

Wednesday

Halibut Fish Tacos with Guacamole Sauce, Black Beans, Spanish Rice

 Thursday

Salisbury Steak with Mushroom Sauce, Egg Noodles, Steamed Broccoli

Friday

Chicken and Rice Casserole, Wedge Salad

Saturday

Three Vegetable Penne with Tarragon-Basil Pesto , Portobello Mushroom Salad

Sunday

Roast Prime Rib of Beef with Horseradish Crust , Mashed Potatoes, Sauteed Carrots with a Drizzle of Honey

2 Responses to “Moms on Edge Weekly Menu”

  1. Rachael'sdriver Says:

    I just made the chicken stew (oops it is supposed to be Monday’s entree) and it is a great recipe. My husband went to the market and picked up the ingredients without any problems. The chicken is really tender and the broth delicious. I served it over noodles because my kids love them, but you don’t have to serve it over anything. Thanks for the great dinner idea, I look forward to trying the recipes for the rest of the week.

  2. puddlejumper Says:

    This site is fab. So many evenings I just don’t have the motivation to try to think up “what are we gonna have for dinner”

    I love it.

    I’ve added you to the blogroll.

    I’m spreading the word!


Leave a Reply

